Slowcoaches – 54 (Video)

April 5, 2012

Slowcoahes have a new video for their track 54. It’s from the ‘We’re So Heavy’ EP which I reviewed a few weeks ago. (You can read it here).

As expected, it depicts the fun and relaxed ‘I don’t give a shit, I just want to drink beer with my friends’ attitude that comes across so well in their music. It perfectly suits it and it has just reminded me of how good the EP is.

It’s made me want to quit my job and just spend my time hanging out with friends, drinking beer and eating pizza. Unfortunately though, I don’t think that would be a very wise lifestyle choice.

Leave a Reply

