TURPS Zine

February 10, 2012

I always love finding Turps zine lying around. I’ve got somewhat of a collection now.

It’s a little A5 zine full of unique and interesting items. Ranging from drawings to stories. Everything is contribution based, which I think just adds to the charm.

I’ve found many drawings in the magazine, some of them disturbing, but they’re always great. Some of the stories have a nice artistic charm to them as well. I always finding it reassuring that people out there are actually doing something like this. A creative outlet for every single person, no matter who they are. I just need to hone in my drawing skills.

Check out their site: TURPS MAGAZINE

I always find them lying around Newcastle and always pick up a copy. I suggest you do too.

Leave a Reply

